Skip to main content

Conference Program

Date & Time Event Presented by
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Adapting Play - Making Toys Accessible Archived Matthew Newton
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ready to Learn - A Whole School Approach to Meeting Sensory Needs Archived Nicole Stewart-Llamas
Thursday, March 19, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
AAC Implementation: Making the Most of Every Opportunity! Canceled Holly Love
Thursday, April 23, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Taking a Look at Google Extensions Periodic Table Style Canceled Denise Henry-Orndorff
Thursday, April 30, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Do It Yourself Assistive Technology at Home Archived Ynez Peterson, Matthew Newton, Holly Love and Shelley Jewell
Thursday, May 7, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Adapting Play - Making Toys Accessible Canceled Matthew Newton
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Digital Accessibility Summer Series: Word and Google Document Accessibility Archived Matthew Newton and Geoffrey Weber
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Therapy Summer Series: Exploring Platform Options for Virtual Therapies Archived Holly Love and Shelley Jewell
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Therapy Summer Series: Coaching Facilitators to Maximize Virtual Therapy Sessions Archived Holly Love and Shelley Jewell
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Digital Accessibility Summer Series: Let’s Make Our PowerPoint/Google Slides Accessible to All! Archived Matthew Newton and Clare Talbert
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Therapy Summer Series: Interactive Activities to Keep Students Engaged During Virtual Therapy Sessions Archived Holly Love and Shelley Jewell
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Digital Accessibility Summer Series: PDF Accessibility Archived Matthew Newton and Gina Martin
Thursday, August 6, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Digital Accessibility Summer Series: Video Accessibility Archived Matthew Newton